Me and mom took a long weekend trip to Amsterdam. It’s a really wonderful town. With wonderful craft shops! My first new habit that I’ve picked up is fresh mint tea, chock-full of mint. But hold the honey.

2015-05-15 14.06.57And secondly, I REALLY need these pens

2015-05-15 14.50.16Like all of them. More than they even sell here. In a kit, because frankly, what’s the point of buying ONE color blendable pen? This picture is from my favorite of the shops there, Posthumus, which is a beautiful little shop that sells stamps and letter papers and stuff.

If you’re going to Amsterdam I highly recommend going there (it’s just at the back of the Amsterdam Museum at the very center of town). Many other shops can be found by just googling “Amsterdam craft shops” – many have blogged this before me!

